You Drive Me Insane

All songs written by Jon Worthy.

Performed by Jon Worthy, Michael Sanborn, Austin Mcfall, Robert Hanson, and Lincoln Parish.

Engineered and produced by Lincoln Parish.

Mastered by Ryan Speakman.

Copyright reserved Jon Worthy 2018. Recorded at Talkbox Rodeo in Nashville, TN. Released 1/12/2018

So Alive – Jon Worthy

Don’t Let It Go – Jon Worthy

Q&A: Jon Worthy New Album Release ‘Only a Dream’

Jon Worthy – ‘Only a Dream’

CURATOR: ccCommunity